SHARE is managed by an administrative Bureau composed of four positions, namely, President, Vice-president, Secretary and Treasurer. The Bureau coordinates the activities of the Platform and ensures the smooth day to day running of the Platform; timely and efficient financial and administrative coordination; manage application queries; prepare agenda and minutes for meetings; provide decision making to support the Platform and its evolution; facilitate exchange of information between Parties; represent the Platform in relevant forums.

The Bureau was elected at the General Assembly held in Barcelona on 4 and 5 July 2019.

The elected members of the Bureau are:

  • Susan Molyneux-Hodgson, SHARE President
  • Tanja Perko, SHARE Vice-President
  • Nadja Zeleznik, SHARE Treasurer
  • Meritxell Martell, SHARE Secretary